top of page

The Bronxbasketball Hall of Fame Inductees

 The Inaugural Class
Tiny Archibald             Myles Dorch            Tom Henderson
Dolph Schayes            Hilton White           Ricky Sobers
Richie Guerin               Sandhi Ortiz            Rod Strickland
Floyd Layne                  Willie Worsley        Nevil Shed
Dick McGuire                Willie Cager           Howie Evans



The Class of 2023

Tom Konchalski          Jane Morris         Debbie Miller Palmore
Jamal Mashburn         John Isaacs         Johnny Mathis
Jack Curan                    Anne Gregory     Bobby Cremins

Niesha Butler               Michelle Roberts    Hugh Evans
Howard Garfinkel        Butch Lee         Steve Sheppard    Cal Ramsey

bottom of page